Yes, in most instances, you will have access to all of your accounts with a single login. This includes any account for which you hold a joint relationship. Members who are joint on the account will have their own login credentials.
Yes, hiding an account from the Dashboard will not affect your ability to transfer to and from the account. If you hide your account in the Accounts widget, this will prevent you from being able to transfer funds to/from that account. You can gain access again to that account by navigating to the Settings option and making the appropriate modification under the Accounts tab.
Yes, alerts can now be sent via mobile SMS, email or push notification to the application on a mobile device. Navigate to Settings and under the Notification Tab you will be able to set up your alert preferences.
Over time the system will recognize the categorization of your transactions and will automatically segment them out based on the category. You will be able to go in and edit these at the transaction level.